Shop
Customer Reviews
Celia's Floral
Local Little Elm, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (151 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, thanks so much. Wasn't home, but it was left on the covered porch and were beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love all the arrangements I've received from Celia's Florist. They are great from designing bouquets to delivering...very top notch florist!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both flower arrangements that I received were beautiful, fresh, and arrived on time. I wasn't home when they were delivered, but received a call on my cell phone to ask where they could be left. Wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful; one star off because they were delivered and left and the wrong address.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful. I truly appreciate the box of candy for the delay in getting them to me.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement today is day 6 and they are just a beautiful as the day they were delivered!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received flowers and they were beautiful and lasted forever. Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful bouquet! My friend was really pleased and loved the flowers.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the flowers, they were great quality and are as beautiful today, 5 days after. But my husband had ordered them for Sunday and they were delivered Friday which would have been fine, it's just not what he expected. And I did like that I got a text message with a picture of the flowers when they were left outside at our house.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Flowers! I love it!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely with tight buds so they lasted longer. I was very pleased with the service and quality of the flowers. Thank You
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy process of ordering flowers online turned bad when a computer error caused the order to get stuck in pending mode on florist side. The order did not show up for anniversary because florist never received order. I called and learned of this issue the day after anniversary. Florist was very apologetic and I was understanding. Fluke occurance but they went out of way to make it right by upgrading order and delivered right away.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient LOVED the flowers. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers from here were fantastic! Many compliments!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live 6 hours away from my daughter so I took a chance and ordered flowers online through your website for her birthday. It was definitely worth the risk. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was delightfully surprised. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a nice arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely floral arrangement delivered to hospital. As advertised. Recipient loved it. Not your "standard" stuff. Creative.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Celia's Floral works with our hotel so extremely well with last minute requests and purchases. They are always on time for their delivery schedule as well.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement is absolutely beautiful! Lots of color and artfully arranged. Thank you Nancy, the alter arrangement you did for my daughter's wedding was gorgeous! Great job!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! It's gorgeous! Always excellent service! Thank you again.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! It's gorgeous! Always excellent service! Thank you again.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow, I highly recommend Celia's. They had my flower arrangement made and delivered in under two hours. The arrangement was affordable and still looks amazing 4 days later. Some of the flowers are now opening up and she said it just keeps getting prettier!! Wish I could post a pic!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Will definitely order from Celias again.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She absolutely loved the arrangement....more than several other times I have bought flowers...so...good job. The office has since adopted you as the new in-house florist....so you can expect more business from us. Thanks.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Always! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Always! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful. With most arragements I receive, the roses are not fragrant but these are. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful!! Except the person receiving them did not get them til almost 5 p.m. the day they were supposed to be delivered!!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were awesome, and lasted a long time. I will be using you guys again soon.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were just beautiful! I especially loved the StarGazer lilies & pink tulips. ALL the flowers were so fresh and long lasting.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said floral arrangement was quite beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service I received was wonderful! The online page that you fill out though is a little confusing and it did not tell me where to put in "who" I was sending it to, just where they worked. Someone needs to look at this and maybe add a couple lines that are more self explanatory.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Timely delivery, great service.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh!! Great presentation.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was lovely and it was a wonderful present.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great florist - great customer service from Nancy! Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Aug 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great florist.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

As another florist from across the country, we highly recommend Celia's Floral Connection! We have ordered from them for family events and have been assured that everything has been high-quality and gorgeous. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great delivery service and the lovely arrangement looks like a garden in a vase
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses are beautiful! I do wish that preservative had been provided.
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service. Great flower arrangement. Attendant to my immediate needs. WONDERFUL! Will use again (and again). :-)
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

The Christmas arrangement was great and buying from New Zealand was easy. The dollar conversion part worked well. My Daughter was happy to receive the surprise in Dallas.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son has been sending me flowers from Celia's for the past couple of years. They are always fresh and beautiful. I received another set of flowers last week in addition to Celia's and the other ones were dried up and dead in 2 days. Celia's look great almost a week later! Would highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh, colorful and beautiful. Everyone around complimented on their fragrance too. Four days later they still look amazing! Thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

just want to say thank you for the wonderful flower I recived
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pricey delivery but overall exceptional!!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

very beautiful and fragrant bouquet . wife loved it! delivery was accurate and on time too!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again my recipient raved about the flowers you delivered. As before, I had seen some of your arrangements at the WaterTower Theatre and thought they were beautiful. Thank you for supporting the arts. I had previously sent a bouquet from you and got oohs and aahs from that recipient so I decided to use you once again. I am convinced. I am going to make you my go-to florist.
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a small problem with the flowers. I called Celia's and she made it right without a second thought. Really impressed with their service!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did some centerpieces for WaterTower Theatre for their WOW wine tasting. I thought the centerpieces were beautiful and decided to use you as my florist. My recipients say the flowers you sent were gorgeous. Thanks for supporting our local arts and for a job, actually two jobs, well done.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

So sorry you had to come back to deliver my beautiful flowers.I loved the combination of spring colors.Lovely
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous fresh flowers...lasted a long time and the recipients said they were spectacular!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Celia's Florist was wonderful, I would recommend them to my family and friends. We chose Celia's Florist for a very special church event that took place on a Tuesday evening and was very pleased with Nancy's special care and attention to our needs. She provided us with excellent ideas and was very open to our own suggestions and style. Nancy and her team went above and beyond in providing us not only with pictures upon creating the arrangements and making changes as needed, but also in delivering and setting up the flowers. Thank you again, everyone LOVED the arrangements and the beautiful bright fresh colors.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service. Called to verify my note when it didn't look right.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful Experience, this is the first time I've used you guys and you were fantastic. You will definitely be getting my future floral business.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband ordered me flowers for Valentine's Day the AFTERNOON BEFORE! My flowers were delivered before noon on Valentine's Day, they were absolutely gorgeous, and I was completely surprised! There were lots of jealous women at my office, including some of the ones that received flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered valentines day flowers for my wife the day before valentines day. Financial issues prevented me from ordering them earlier so I was a little worried about when they would be delivered. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the arrangement was still delivered before noon on valentines day. This is awesome and it made her day. This shop has earned my future business!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful..just what I wanted.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a gorgeous arrangement from dear friends. Everytime someone walks by my desk I hear how beautiful they are. Will keep your card on file!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. The only shop I will continue to use in Tx. Thanks!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Nancy was able to arrange a beautiful vase of flowers and have them delivered in a short amount of time. Thanks for the personal attention and great product!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of these flowers said they were the most beautiful she'd ever received.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement sent to me was the most beautiful I had ever seen. The flowers stayed fresh longer than any I had received from other florists. This was a wonderful tribute to my father's life. Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Deliver perfectly, on time, and with a great bouquet.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process and delivery was smooth; the flowers were great. Arrangement seemed a little small for the cost, and I was disappointed the delivery fee wasn't included in the cost (especially given how close the delivery destination was from the florist).
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered these flowers for my moms 50th birthday and had them delivered to her work. She said they were the most beautiful, most colorful arrangement she has ever seen. She even had co workers ask her for the card of where they got delivered from because they want to order from the same shop for their next special occasion. Ordering was easy and seamless as was the whole transaction. I will be using Celia's floral connection going forward!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were great! I ordered them around midnight- I needed them to be delivered before 1:00 pm that day. When they didn't have all the supplies, they called me wanting to make sure I got what I paid for and offered other solutions!! The arrangement was beautiful and they were delivered way before 1:00! Thank you!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. Roses were colorful and arranged beautifully. Management made some independent decisions on the balloon due to helium shortage, but made the delivery on time and that was most important.
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

One time I sent an arrangement from a well known, "high end" florist here in Dallas, to a home I would be having dinner at. I was embarrassed when I arrived to see how my money was spent. That has never happened again since I began using Celia's. I have been sending flower arrangements from Celia's for years and years now. I never have to worry what will be delivered. Nancy personally overseas every arrangement that leaves the shop. My adult son lives in NYC and would be visiting friends in Boston for Christmas last year. Rather then utilize a florist in NYC, he called Nancy. She personally spoke with the local florist in Boston to ensure it would be up to Celia's high standard of exceptional quality. The recipients were over joyed. When a driver was sick, she personally delivered flowers to someone in the hospital, not knowing I would be sitting in the hospital room when they arrived. She didn't even wait for a volunteer to bring them up. Nancy did! Nancy has done parties for me as well. Her daughter works along side her, as well. They are generous and give to the community. I guarantee if you order flowers, or drop in and pick some stems up, you'll never go anywhere else. Why would you?
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great communication and friendly service! I NOW HAVE MY "GO TO" FLORIST in the North Dallas Area!
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were happy and beautiful
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I just received the most BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement from Celia's. The arrangement was delivered for my birthday and I couldn't have been more pleased. The arrangement was the most unique that I have seen in a very long time. The flowers were the most vibrant color and smelled fantastic. Quality, innovative designs and the love they obviously have for what they do sets Celia's Floral Connection apart from the rest. I HIGHLY recommend CELIA'S FLORAL CONNECTION!!
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Great value.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were colorful and wonderfully bloomed. Tanks,
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

While a little pricey, they did go the extra mile and make sure that my wife received a good set of flowers. The flowers at the shop were not in the best of shape and instead of just sending what they had, Celia's made a last minute run to make sure my wife's flowers were in very good shape. I would definitely use this flower shop again.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers are still fresh today - 5 days later.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process was very easy and the arrangement looked exactly as it did on their web site...it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Awesome effort folks. Ordered it overnight from Australia. roughly 12 hours later it was delivered. Amazing, quick delivery. Just awesome. Thanks from Down Under folks!
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ability to, on the website, click on the pictures to see larger, more detailed pictures would be useful.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful centerpiece, but the picture did not have lillies in it & the piece delivered did.un fortunately, one person in the home did not tolerate the scent of the lillies. we did a little rearranging.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful. Quality presentation. Only flaw in service was late delivery. I requested delivery before 2:00 pm, was told that morning "No problem". Flowers were delivered after2:00. Worked out fine. Thanks for quick response to my order.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent arrangement. The flowers stayed fresh a long time. My son in CA has used Celia's several times over the years to send flowers to me and every time the bouquets have been delightful.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, I placed a same day order and it was delivered on time and the arrangement was just as it was shown on the site pictures. Very happy with the order!
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

YOu guys were great! My first time and you were able to get the order out and she loved the plant! Thank you and looking forward to doing more business with you.Delma
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NU

THX that's a great asnewr!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

One or two to rmeebmer, that is.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not get to see the flowers personally, but a family member notified me that they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

We always order from Celia's! They have the best arrangements, best service and prettiest flowers! Thank you Celia's for always delivering the best for all of our special occasions! We look forward to the next time!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just got the most beautiful roses from you guys from my husband. I wanted to let you know they are gorgeous and smell great. My husband Troy Brown has used you for a year or 2 now and you are by far one of the best Florists around. I have told Troy to keep using you b/c your quality is so great. Thank you for doing such a nice job and making my valentine
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great Service! It can sometimes be difficult to arrange flowers internationally, and to have confidence in the delivery but Celia's Floral Connections' tracking service enabled me to keep track of the delivery from Australia. The reciever loved the bouquet as well! Great Job!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Will only use this florist!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Celia's Florist is outstanding! From the amazing quality of the flowers to the special care from the staff, I would recommend them to all of my family and friends. We chose Celia's Florist for our wedding after searching and interviewing dozens of local florists. We decided on Celia's because of Nancy's special care and attention to our needs. Nancy gave us excellent ideas and was very open to our own suggestions and style. In the end, Nancy and team provided an extraordinary experience for our wedding. The arrangements of tropical flowers in oranges and reds were so beautiful!!! Our guests could not stop commenting on the uniqueness and beauty of our arrangements. The bouquets and church flowers were so appropriate and breathtaking as well. Nancy and her team went above and beyond with us. From meeting with us and creating sample arrangements to delivering the flowers....it went flawless! Nancy even helped place the fresh flowers on our wedding cake! Honestly, you will be impressed with Celia's Florist....I will not go anywhere else! Whether it be for a special occasion or just to purchase a beautiful arrangement for the house, Celia's is the place to go! Thank you again Nancy and team! Our wedding was made even more sensational because of you!
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. A bow would be a nice accent for next time. Thanks
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother loved them and started crying when she received them at work. The only thing that bugged me was that where I wanted "Happy birthday", they wrote "Happy B-day". That's not me. We still loved them, though!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my second time to use Celias and the quality is superb. Gorgeous,long lasting arrangements and friendly service!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and still look fresh.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Celia's Florist provides excellent service! Nancy and her team are always courteous, friendly and readily available to assist. We have been repeat customers for a couple of years and from flowers to plants for any occasion and any location in the U.S., everything is always beautiful and perfect!
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

great job. thanks alot.
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

devon was curtiuos. flowers on time, eventhough the office was closed.
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a VERY easy process. I would not hesitate to use Celia's again and again.
Date: Dec 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

They look wonderful and smell great. Was very satisfied.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was on time, and the arrangement looked great. The only issue that I have with the arrangement, is the size. I imagined for $55.00 plus delivery, that the arrangement would be larger. This is my only complaint, but overall satisfied.
Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful - the flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The daisies were beautiful, even today a couple days later they are still fresh and perky!
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job, excellent customer service! Your company does good business!
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nancy was great and I'm very happy I chose her and could give her my business. Everything was quick and she added a bit more for my money. It was special and she was very considerate. Thanks, Chad Rawlings www.anisystems.com 512-507-1535
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I ordered the plant, I didn't expect the service that I got. It was delivered within an hour and a half. The recipient was so thrilled with the plant and it made her sorrow a little bit better. She said the plant is absolutely beautiful. I'll definately use them again. Beautiful plant, great service all at a great price.
Date: Aug 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

OMG....my wedding flowers that I had Celia's make was gorgeous I mean it was breath taking My wedding colors where very hard...they match my bouquet with every color which were Chocolate and Ivory...I really want to thank everyone that was involved from the bottom of my heart you made my wedding spectacular.
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flower arrangement! The compliments were continuous. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I came to this florist last minute and on a budget. No other florist would even give me the time of day but Nancy was amazing! She worked with my budget and the flowers were on time and gorgeous. I would recommend her to anyone to do their wedding because she's great.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Little Elm, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook MySpace Twitter Yelp

Celia's Floral
2405 Kingsgate
Little Elm, TX. 75068
Local: (214) 215-2350

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at

Weddings by Celia


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase